February 2017 WRAPUP

I’m late – dear me I’m late – but I’m finally getting round to my wrapup for last month!

I read 8 books this month.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Reread: Alice in Wonderland (Lewis Caroll) –  4 // 5

Fangirl (Rainbow Rowell) –  4 // 5

Reread: The Raven Boys (Maggie Stiefvater) –  4 // 5

As We Sweep Through the Deep (Gordon Staples) –  3 // 5

Words in Deep Blue (Cath Crowley) –  4 // 5

No Matter When (Karen Kingsbury) –  1 // 5

1984 (George Orwell) –  4 // 5

Reread: They Came on Viking Ships (Jackie French) –  3 // 5

img_0581

I am actually happy with my reading this month. I’ve been ridiculously busy and had barely any time to read, so I’m happy with the books I did finish.

What did you read in February?

love,

Emmeline 🙂

4 thoughts on “February 2017 WRAPUP

  1. Ahhh THE RAVEN BOYS. ❤ My favourite book of ever omg. I have to figure out when I can squeeze in a full series reread of it too because I love it so much and I basically feel like I'm going to need to reread it every year hehe. One of my favourite reads of February was A Conjuring of Light (SUCH a good conclusion to the bessst series) and The Weight of Feathers which was so feelsy and amazing. 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    • YES THE RAVEN BOYS. I have to say that it’s definitely one my faves list too! Just soooo good. Ahh rereads, I do way too many but it’s so important to remember why books are your favourite!! And I definitely need to try those two books, they both look absolutely fabulous!

      Like

    • Feels man!! There are just too many books to read and not enough time!! *cries* Thanks so much, you have a great day too! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

